Welcome to our new site

1372

I want to welcome everyone to our new site. I have been using blogger for years and over time it has given me problems loading and reposting to other sites. So I thought I would give wordpress a try. So bare with me as I try and figure this new site out and get it going. Don’t be shy….hit the follow button and keep up with what we are doing. If your new and want to read any of our old blogs, you can still read them at http://denietackett.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

