Grateful for You

Each week in the park, we get to serve some of the most amazing people in our community. In doing so you get to serve long side some incredible people. I am grateful for each and everyone of you. Today I was blessed to have the Bishop Todd Hunter, Debbie Hunter and their daughter Carol, here from California. I have known them for many years now and love to see the love they have for people. I want to thank Ursula and her husband for coming down as well and lending a helping hand. Genevieve, many thanks to you and your friend for bring down the canned goods and bread, there was not much of anything left at the end of the day. To the wonderful people who show up week after week, giving of themselves each week……what can I say? YOU ROCK…..I love you and I thank you for the love you show our community.
Leave a Reply

